Spend an Enlightening Hour with a Spiritual Guru

We wait with great anticipation for this address.

While we never know exactly what Sai Maa will speak about, we know it will be impactful.

We know it will meet us where we are and uplift us to a new perspective of ourselves and the world around us.

We know Maa’s energy will awaken the dormant energy of divinity within each one of us.

We know we will leave the call feeling uplifted, recharged and motivated to live our highest life possible.

And we invite you to join us!
Global Address with H.H. Sai Maa
Online, October 24
10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 18h00 CEST
Watch Previous Addresses

September 26, 2021

January 17, 2021

November 8, 2020

Her Holiness Sai Maa Lakshmi Devi Mishra

Waking Up the World to Enlightenment

What if the power to heal the planet, alleviate suffering, and elevate our world to a state of the highest consciousness was in your hands? That’s exactly what her Holiness Sai Maa, humanitarian and spiritual teacher, wants you to know. The light within us all is the key to this age of global enlightenment.

Be with Sai Maa in December!

Ignite Your Profound Life
A Global Unity Gathering
Online, December 16-19

Whether you are a business leader looking for deeper meaning in your work or a teacher who wants to connect with students in a way that opens their lives to significant opportunities, or a person who has been on the spiritual path for a while, but is ready to step deeper into your path, embody your beliefs and expand your consciousness — this is for you.

Are you ready to work with H.H. Sai Maa who embodies a wealth of knowledge in life’s vast domains and is a gifted teacher eager to support you?

A profound life begins with you saying YES!

Pin It on Pinterest