Local Community
EUROPE
Awakened Life Europe offers many Awakened Living Groups throughout Europe, including groups meeting in Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Spain, and Switzerland. Group meetings vary from weekly to monthly based on location.
Ways to Participate
There are many ways to participate with Awakened Life, including being part of a local group dedicated to practice, service (seva) opportunities, online courses, and coaching.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Awakened Living Group Meetings

AUSTRIA

Vienna
Meeting day varies
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Contact: Florian Sukup
vienna1@bespirit.eu

BELGIUM

Bruxelles – Anderlecht
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Meeting day varies
Contact: Christine Debeer
cdloh@skynet.be

Liege
Contact for meeting day & times
Clemence Hubert
hub.clemence@gmail.com
Françoise Ponthier
f.ponthiereno@gmail.com
Veronique Plumier
vero.creation@gmail.com

Limal – Wavre
Meets every first Monday
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Contact: Marie-Claire Minne
marie-claire.minne@hotmail.com

Profondeville
Meeting Friday, one to three times per month
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Contact: Ines Kint
senikint@gmail.com
Contact: Françoise De Marré
Phone: 0477 931468

Sambreville
41 Rue Haut Baty
Sambreville
Meets every Tuesday
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Contact: Chantal Anquetil
chantal.anquetil@skynet.be
Contact: Michel Hubert
dr.michel.hubert@skynet.be
cdloh@skynet.be

FRANCE

Avignon – Beaumes de Venise
Contact for meeting day & times
Martine Pentz
martine.pentz@wanadoo.fr

Avignon – Sorgues
Contact for meeting day & times
Bénédicte Brinon
bnbrinon@gmail.com

Paris – Sainte Geneviève des Bois
Contact for meeting day & times
Liliane Cattalano
licatt@hotmail.com

GERMANY

Konstanz
Contact for meeting days
6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Rebecca Thurig
thuba@gmx.ch

IRELAND

Co Clare – Moy
Meets every other Friday
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Contact: Lisa Guinan
lisahar@gmail.com

Co Cork – Bantry
West Lodge Hotel
Meets every other Thursday
7:30 pm to 9:15 pm
Contact: Anne Barry
annebarry@hotmail.com

South Co Galway – Ballinderreen
Kilcolgan
Meets every other Wednesday
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Contact: Clare Sheehan
sheehanclare@gmail.com

West Meath – Mullingar
Meets every other Wednesday
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Contact: Imelda O’Donnell
melodonnell1@hotmail.com

NORWAY

Øslo – Østlandet
Meets every other Monday
18:30 to 20:30
Contact: Julie Løddesøl
julie.marianne.loddesol@gmail.com

SPAIN

Alicante – Altea la Vella
Meets every other Wednesday
Contact: Jacqueline Duffy
duffy.jacqueline@gmail.com 

SWITZERLAND
Luzern
Contact for meeting day & times
Maria Stutz
maria.stutz@stutz-ag.ch
Chantal Bayard
chantal-bayard@bluewin.ch

Geneva
Contact for meeting days
8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Catherine Gouret
catherinegouret@gmail.com

Awakened Life Coaching
Find out how one-on-one guidance with a Brahmachari coach can help you live your inherent spiritual potential.
Magdalena Energy Practitioners
Receive a personal energy session offering a transmission of Magdalena healing frequencies throughout one’s energy system, bringing harmony and balance to mind, body and spirit.
Contact this Group

Local Teachers

Pin It on Pinterest