French

Community Connection Online
Date(s) Time Language Zoom Link
Daily
Violet Flame and Breathwork Meditation with Clare Sheehan (Monday – Saturday) 8:50 CEST English Join
European Awakened Life Teachers Meditation and Satsang (Monday through Friday) 1:00-1:30pm MT
3:00-3:30pm ET
21:00-21:30 CEST
English & French Join
Sunday
Sacred Self Care: Meditative Practice led by Aisling Clardy 7:00am MT
9:00am ET
15:00 CEST
English Join
Colorado Awakening Service, 1st Sunday of the Month 10:30am MT
12:30pm ET
18:30 CEST
English Join
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 7:00am Australia EST English Join
Monday
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 12:05am MT
2:05am ET
8:05 CEST
English Join
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 7:00am Australia EST English Join
Tuesday
Guided Meditation: EnLivening and EnLightening the Physical and Subtle bodies led by Sue Silver 6:00am MT
8:00am ET
14:00 CEST
English Join
Tapping the Panic out of Pandemic – Tapping Tuesdays with Mary Sise 12:00-1:00pm MT
2:00-3:00pm ET
20:00 CEST
English Join
Albany Satsang 4:00pm MT
6:00pm ET
12:00 CEST
English Join
Realizing YourSelf as Energy: Meditative Practice led by Aisling Clardy 7:00pm MT
9:00pm ET
3:00 CEST
English Join
Boulder/Lafayette Satsang, 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 7:00pm MT
9:00pm ET
3:00 CEST
English Join
Magdalena Meditation Gathering with Yelena Dent – 3rd Tuesday of the month 7:00pm MT
9:00pm ET
3:00 CEST
English Join
Awakening Together – A Mindful Approach to Fundamental Self Awareness with Billie White 5:30pm AZ Time
6:30pm MT
8:30pm ET
English Join
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 7:00am Australia EST English Join
Wednesday
Embodied Presence – Movement & Sound Meditation led by Melissa Matson 8:00-9:00am MT
10:00-11:00am ET
16:00 CEST
English Join
Vinyasa Flow led by Emilie Pomerleau 11:00am-12:00pm MT
1:00 -2:00pm ET
19:00 – 20:00 CEST
English Join
Scandinavian Community Meditation & Satsang 11:45am MT
1:45pm ET
19:45 CEST
Norwegian and Sweden Join
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 7:00am Australia EST English Join
Thursday
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 1:30am ET
7:30am CEST
English & French Join
Navigating Uncertainty from the Compass of the Heart: Guided Meditation led by Aisling Clardy 6:00am MT
8:00am ET
14:00 CEST
English Join
Meditation – Going Beyond the Veil led by Noëlle Fueter-Stahel 7:00am MT
9:00am ET
15:00 CEST
English Join
Password: 310822
North America Satsang (August 20) 6:30-7:30pm MT
8:30-9:30 ET
English & French Join
Antakarana Meditation with Lise Giroux 7:00am Australia EST English Join
Friday
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 12:05am MT
2:05am ET
8:05 CEST
English Join
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 7:30am MT
9:30am ET
15:30 CEST
English Join
Creation Meditation with Karen Austen 7:00am Australia EST English Join
Saturday
Body & Brain Yoga, Jigam and Tai Chi led by Anna Choi, Kim Goza, or Crispina Talens 10:00-11:15 am MT
12:00 – 1:15pm ET
18:00 – 19:15 CEST
English Join
Meditation with Awakened Life Teacher 7:00am Australia EST English Join

Pin It on Pinterest