Spend an Enlightening Hour with a Spiritual Guru

We wait with great anticipation for this address.

While we never know exactly what Sai Maa will speak about, we know it will be impactful.

We know it will meet us where we are and uplift us to a new perspective of ourselves and the world around us.

We know Maa’s energy will awaken the dormant energy of divinity within each one of us.

We know we will leave the call feeling uplifted, recharged and motivated to live our highest life possible.

And we invite you to join us!
Global Address
Online, March 13
10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 17h00 CET
*This is a gifted program
Watch Previous Addresses

October 24, 2021

September 26, 2021

January 17, 2021

Her Holiness Sai Maa

Waking Up the World to Enlightenment

What if the power to heal the planet, alleviate suffering, and elevate our world to a state of the highest consciousness was in your hands? That’s exactly what her Holiness Sai Maa, humanitarian and spiritual teacher, wants you to know. The light within us all is the key to this age of global enlightenment.

A NEW Program!

Over the course of one day, Sai Maa will guide us to energetically clear our fields, cells, atoms – all of it, so that we thrive during this time of changing and accelerating energies. Invite EVERYONE you care about to join us because this is critical healing we all need to move forward.

Deep Energetic Healing
with Her Holiness Sai Maa
Online, March 26
10:00am to 3:00pm EDT

(Translated for French, German and Japanese)

Pin It on Pinterest